Meet our team

Welcome to the management team at Edument. It’s our job to make sure our innovative consultants are working with the right projects and it’s our job to match the right education with the right participants. Together we help educate Sweden through what we know best - IT that builds strong and efficient businesses and organizations.

Acke Salem

Acke Salem

CEO

Phone : (+46)040-6170721

acke@edument.se
Tore Nestenius

Tore Nestenius

CTO, Edument co-founder, System Developer, Teacher

Security Expert

Phone : (+46) 070 - 816 68 56

tore.nestenius@edument.se
Bjorn Lindell

Bjorn Lindell

CLO, Teacher

An agile enabler that make things happen.

bjorn@edument.se
Paul Histrand

Paul Histrand

KAM

Phone : (+46) 040 6170722

paul@edument.se
Emelie Ahlcrona

Emelie Ahlcrona

COO

emelie.ahlcrona@edument.se
Wiveka Thott

Wiveka Thott

Parental leave

wiveka.thott@edument.se
Ammar Hijjo

Ammar Hijjo

Office assistant

ammar@edument.se
Jasmi Thrikediswarenaden

Jasmi Thrikediswarenaden

CFO

jasmi@edument.se
Stephanie Söderman

Stephanie Söderman

KAM

Phone : (+46) 072 5526353

stephanie@edument.se

News & Feeds

Expanding boundaries

Why did Therese hesitate before she accepted her latest assignment? 

Read More >

Därför är TypeScript värt att titta närmare på

Learn about what TypeScript and why you should adopt it.

Read More >

Why is the Management 3.0 so popular right now?

Leadership is not just the managers responsibility.

Read More >

Management 3.0 är framtidens agila ledarskap

Ledarskap är inte bara chefernas ansvar. Det är allas ansvar. 

Read More >

Why is adopting Scrum a challenge for many companies?

 - In some companies with a corporate culture significantly at odds with agile core values, or with …

Read More >

Copyright © Edument AB. All rights reserved.