Our team

Acke Salem

CEO // CO-FOUNDER

+46-406 17 07 21
acke@edument.se

Tore Nestenius

SENIOR ARCHITECT // TRAINER 
// CO-FOUNDER

+46-708 16 68 56 
tore@edument.se

Read more

Björn Lindell

ORGANIZATION & CULTURE // TRAINER

+46 733-514830
bjorn@edument.se 

Read more

Jonathan Worthington

COUNTRY MANAGER CZ
// TEAM LEAD

Read more






Eric Lavesson

SENIOR SOFTWARE ARCHITECT
// TEAM LEAD

Read more

Marc Klefter

TECH LEAD // TRAINER

Read more

Jasmi Thirukediswaranathan

CFO

jasmi@edument.se

Cecilia Langéen

MARKETING MANAGER

‭+46-734 40 75 86
cecilia@edument.se

Emelie Fröberg

MARKETING ASSISTENT

emelie.froberg@edument.se

Emelie Ahlcrona

OPERATION MANAGER

+46-406 17 07 19
emelie.ahlcrona@edument.se

Wiveka Thott

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER CONSULTING SERVICES

+46-406 17 07 26 
wiveka.thott@edument.se

Paul Histrand

REGION MANAGER GÖTEBORG

+46-733 30 38 30
paul@edument.se

Ammar Hijjo

OFFICE ASSISTANT

ammar@edument.se

Jukka Nylund

CONFIGRATION MANAGER

Read more

Mattias Andersen

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Nelly Haglund

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Jan Ringius

SYSTEM DEVELOPER
// TRAINER

Read more

Martin Haggren

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Hampus Nilsson

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more


Alexander Sällström

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more


Joakim Ernhagen

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Nils Petzäll

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Raphaël Karpinski

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Erik Töger

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Simon Metsi

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Marko Poikkimäki

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Tobias Dahl

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Filip Karlsson

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Viktor Malmberg

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Hampus Gunnrup

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Read more

Jesper Olsson

SYSTEM DEVELOPER

Läs mer



Friends of Edument

We have fantastic expert consultants in our network that help us to deliver our high quality courses and provide specialized consulting.

David Waller

TRAINER

Read more

Niklas Silfverström

 TRAINER

Read more

Lasaros Mavropoulos

 TRAINER

Read more

JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.