Our team

Acke Salem

CEO // CO-FOUNDER

+46-406 17 07 21
acke@edument.se

Tore Nestenius

SENIOR ARCHITECT
//FOUNDER

+46-708 16 68 56 
tore@edument.se

Read more

Björn Lindell

ORGANISATION & KULTUR

+46-406 17 07 24
bjorn@edument.se 

Read more

Jonathan Worthington


COUNTRY MANAGER CZ
// TEAM LEAD

Read more











Eric Lavesson

SENIOR SOFTWARE ARCHITECT
// TEAM LEAD

Read more

Erik Man

SENIOR SOFTWARE ARCHITECT
// TEAM LEAD // TRAINER

Read more

Jasmi Thirukediswaranathan

CFO

jasmi@edument.se

Cecilia Langéen

MARKETING MANAGER

‭+46-734 40 75 86
cecilia@edument.se

Emelie Fröberg

MARKETING ASSISTENT

emelie.froberg@edument.se

Emelie Ahlcrona

OPERATION MANAGER

+46-406 17 07 19
emelie.ahlcrona@edument.se

Wiveka Thott

BUSINESS AREA MANAGER CONSULTING SERVICES

+46-406 17 07 26 
wiveka.thott@edument.se

Ammar Hijjo

OFFICE ASSISTANT

ammar@edument.se

Patrik Sandqvist

REGION MANAGER STOCKHOLM

+46-733 36 87 58
patrik.sandqvist@edument.se

Paul Histrand

REGION MANAGER GÖTEBORG

+46-733 30 38 30
paul@edument.se

Mohammad Nofar

ACCOUNT MANAGER TRAINING

+46-735 12 14 85
mohammad.nofar@edument.se

My Westerdahl

BUSINESS DEVELOPER TRAINING

+46-766 06 38 34
my.westerdahl@edument.se

Per Bandstein

ACCOUNT MANAGER TRAINING

+46-406 17 07 18
per.bandstein@edument.se

Josefin Lainevool

SÄLJARE UTBILDNING

+46-763 19 87 32
josefin.lainevool@edument.se

David Waller

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
// TRAINER

Read more

Jukka Nylund

CONFIGRATION MANAGER

Read more

Mattias Andersen

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Nelly Haglund

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Hampus Nilsson

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Jan Ringius

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
// TRAINER

Read more

Martin Haggren

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Hayri Cicek

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more


Alexander Sällström

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more


Joakim Ernhagen

SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Nils Petzäll

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Raphaël Karpinski

SENIOR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

Read more

Kai Fransson

SOLUTION ARCHITECT

Read more



Friends of Edument

We have fantastic expert consultants in our network that help us to deliver our high quality courses and provide specialized consulting.

Konrad Kokosa

 TRAINER

Read more

Rainer Stropek

 TRAINER

Read more

Niklas Silfverström

 TRAINER

Read more

Andy Olsen

 TRAINER

Read more

Lasaros Mavropoulos

 TRAINER

Read more

Mats Johannesson

 TRAINER

Read more

JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website.